August 3 feature winners

[dmalbum path=”/wp-content/uploads/dm-albums/August 3 Feature Winner/”/]

Rob Hammel, Sunline Auto Part IMCA Sport Compacts; Jim Gillenwater, Shottenkirk Parts Express IMCA Sport Mods; Jake Wenig, Coors Light LCS Hobby Stocks; Wyatt Lantz, Budweiser IMCA Modifieds; and Abe Huls, Donnellson Tire IMCA Stock Cars.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by LCS. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply