Congratulations to last night’s winners

Congratulations to the winners at the Lee County Speedway. Ray Racker in Stock cars, Jason See in Hobby Stocks, Phillip Cossel in Sport Mods, Austen Becerra in Sport Compacts, and Cayden Carter in the Modifieds. We thank Midwest Performance for sponsoring the evening. Great racing action last night with 4 out of 5 winners getting their first win at the speedway in 2014. Lots of drivers coming from the rear and getting great finishes. Once again the Lee County Speedway thanks EACH AND EVERY ONE OF YOU for coming out last night.

Leave a Reply