Congratulations to last night’s winners

Congratulations to the winners at the Lee County Speedway. Ray Racker in Stock cars, Jason See in Hobby Stocks, Phillip Cossel in Sport Mods, Austen Becerra in Sport Compacts, and Cayden Carter in the Modifieds. We thank Midwest Performance for sponsoring the evening. Great racing action last night with 4 out of 5 winners getting their first win at the speedway in 2014. Lots of drivers coming from the rear and getting great finishes. Once again the Lee County Speedway thanks EACH AND EVERY ONE OF YOU for coming out last night.

And the Most Popular Driver Award goes to…

Our 2014 Lee County Speedway Most Popular Driver award goes out to 55S Alyssa Steele with a whopping 66 votes. Tyler Cale was our 2013 winner. She will receive a trophy next week for her award and also get $50. Second place will go to 27J Jason Cook with 30 votes and 3rd place to 566 Jim Lynch with 28 votes. Those 2 drivers will get in free next week. Once again Congratulations to our rookie driver on her award.