Rock Auto
Site Search
Just a reminder that Raceceivers are Mandatory for all classes at Lee County Speedway. Each driver must have a Raceceiver to compete during regular racing events.
Website hosted by KevHost, a service of WebDevKev.
Experienced web development made affordable!

PostHeaderIcon Saturday is the Eve of Destruction!

For information, please call (319) 528-4301. We’ll see you there!

PostHeaderIcon Tonight’s races are still on!

The rain is falling apart as it gets to Donnellson. We are good to go!

See you there for “Hey, Culligan Man!” Night.

PostHeaderIcon Hey, Culligan Man! We’re racing on THURSDAY this week!

We’re mixing things up this week to kick off the Memorial Day weekend! It’s “Hey, Culligan Man” night, with hot laps at 7:00 and racing at 7:30. Extra money will be on the line in all classes during this draw/redraw show and track points will be earned.

There will be a bounce house for the kids, free water, candy, and many prizes to be given away. Should be lots of extra cars, too, so come enjoy some great Thursday night racing action at Lee County Speedway!

PostHeaderIcon Races cancelled for May 16th

The races for this Friday night have been CANCELLED. The bottom of the track is extremely soft and with cold temps and clouds we have no chance of having a good track.

Remember, the next race is on Thursday, May 22nd (draw/redraw and track points). We’ll see you there!