Rock Auto PCS GoFundMe
Site Search
Just a reminder that Raceceivers are Mandatory for all classes at Lee County Speedway. Each driver must have a Raceceiver to compete during regular racing events.
Website hosted by Professional Computer Solutions.
Solutions for your Technology needs. 800-310-4727

PostHeaderIcon Season Points Opener

Image may contain: text

PostHeaderIcon Help Complete the NEW PIT Bathrooms

The new Pit Restrooms and Concession Stand is rapidly nearing completion. We would like to thank all those that have donated their hard work, labor, materials and money to make this possible. However we are still short of funds to bring the project to 100% completion. If you would like to donate to its completion you may send contributions to Lee County Speedway, PO Box 7, Donnellson, IA 52625 or online at our GoFundMe Page. Please make your tax deductible donations payable to “Friends of the Lee County Fair”.


PostHeaderIcon Discount Tire adds $ to Sport Mod purse

Discount Tire will be adding $50 a week for ten weekly shows to the sport Mod purse. If we rain out, that weeks extra pay will move to the next show for extra $100 and so on. A big thanks to Jim Gillenwater for his support.

PostHeaderIcon Night One of IMCA Frostbuster

No automatic alt text available.